Why Do Brands Need a PIM?

Product Information Management (PIM) for manufacturers.

Increase product data quality
Easily provide all customers with data
React faster
Products faster on the market
Less effort

One standard for all purposes

The PIM system is the central system for all product information in your company. It is the data hub between ERP, Marketing, Sales and other departments such as Product Management. From their PIM system, manufacturers supply retailers and other partners with uniform product information. The data is stored in a standardized way and can always be output individually and up-to-date for all purposes. Thanks to central maintenance, partners, online shops and marketplaces always have access to your current product range.

Master PIM helps you to maintain and provide product data records for even the most extensive product ranges - including article numbers, product descriptions, images, technical data and all other relevant features. All information is stored in the industry standard BMEcat.

Collect, refine, distribute

No longer maintain your product information in different tables for different dealers and partners. All data is combined in a central system. The product information is developed and refined across departments through the corresponding process definition. Customer-specific assortments can be output from a comprehensive PIM database.

Maintain an overview of your product data and still remain flexible in deployment. By using customer-specific templates, the data is exported exactly as you need it. So you can serve all your partners with just a few clicks: Trade, wholesalers, distributors, online shops, marketplaces, etc.

Individual assortments or price lists for different customer groups? No problem. You have full control.

Faster to market

With a PIM system you can optimize your response time to requests from trading partners and accelerate your process until the information is published. The Master PIM Building Kit is designed to quickly and easily improve the quality of your product information while giving you the ability to distribute it easily and immediately to all channels. The Master PIM MediaCenter is a download platform for your trade partners. If required, approved assortments can be downloaded directly by the customer in exactly the way they want - and when they want it. With the Master PIM ContentBox, you can display your product information on your website via a direct connection, and with 3rd party access, you can transfer your approved assortment to any other target system as quickly as possible. New products are thus on the market as quickly as possible.


Start now with Master PIM.

We provide a ready-to-use PIM system for centralized management of product data for companies. Would you like to learn more about product information management? We would be happy to advise you in a free conversation.

Contact
Katimex Website

In use at KATIMEX:

"We very much appreciate the good cooperation and good support during the PIM introduction."

Fatima Cremer
Project Specialist, KATIMEX Cielker GmbH

Read here how KATIMEX Cielker GmbH from Jünkerath displays current product data live on the new website via the ContentBox and Master PIM. And the follow-up project has already started...

More about Master PIM at Katimex
Katimex Website

ContentBox powered by Master PIM

With us you are in good company.

These companies have already optimized their product information with Master PIM.

  • SUND Holding
  • Deiss
  • Katimex Cielker GmbH
  • Alfred Horn GmbH
  • Kathrein
  • Bingold
  • Heinz Hesse KG
  • Wille GmbH
  • Edgar Borrmann GmbH & Co. KG
  • Lindig Fördertechnik GmbH
  • Funke
  • ASW GmbH & Co. KG
  • ASW GmbH & Co. KG
  • OTDV.de

PIM-Integration Step by Step

Download the free E-book and become a PIM expert! (German E-Book)

To the download

Free E-Book

PIM Schritt für Schritt.

Newsletter

Always stay up to date. With our newsletter you will always receive the latest information about Master PIM.

✔ Product Information
✔ Company News
✔ Tips und Tricks

Subscribe now!

Warum brauchen Hersteller ein PIM?

Produkt-Informations-Management (PIM) für Ihre Marke

Produktdatenqualität steigern
Alle Kunden einfach mit Daten versorgen
Schneller reagieren
Produkte schneller am Markt
Weniger Aufwand

Ein Standard für alle Zwecke

Das PIM-System ist das zentrale System für alle Produktinformationen in Ihrem Unternehmen. Es ist der Datenumschlagplatz zwischen ERP, Marketing, Vertrieb und anderen Abteilungen wie dem Produktmanagement. Aus ihrem PIM-System versorgen Hersteller den Handel und andere Partner mit einheitlichen Produktinformationen. Die Daten werden standardisiert abgelegt und können stets aktuell individuell für alle Zwecke ausgegeben werden. Durch die zentrale Pflege verfügen Partner, Online-Shops und Markplätze immer über Ihr aktuelles Angebot.

Master PIM hilft Ihnen bei der Pflege und Bereitstellung von Produktdatensätzen auch umfangreichster Sortimente – inklusive Artikelnummer, Produktbeschreibungen, Bilder, technische Daten und alle anderen relevanten Merkmale. Sämtliche Informationen werden im Branchenstandard BMEcat vorgehalten.

Sammeln, veredeln, verteilen

Pflegen Sie Ihre Produktinformationen nicht mehr in unterschiedlichen Tabellen für unterschiedliche Händler und Partner. Sämtliche Daten werden in einem zentralen System zusammengefasst. Durch die entsprechende Prozessdefinition werden die Produktinformationen abteilungsübergreifend erarbeitet und verfeinert. Aus einer umfassenden PIM-Datenbank können Sortimente kundenspezifisch ausgegeben werden.

Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Produktdaten und bleiben Sie dennoch flexibel in der Bereitstellung. Durch den Einsatz kundenindividueller Templates werden die Daten exakt so exportiert, wie sie benötigt werden. So bedienen Sie alle Partner mit wenigen Klicks: Handel, Großhandel, Distributoren, Online-Shops, Marktplätze, etc.

Individuelle Sortimente oder Preislisten für unterschiedliche Kundengruppen? Kein Problem. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle.

Schneller am Markt

Mit einem PIM-System optimieren Sie Ihre Reaktionszeit auf Anfragen von Handelspartnern und beschleunigen Ihren Prozess bis zur Veröffentlichung der Informationen. Der Master PIM Baukasten wurde dafür entwickelt, schnell und einfach die Qualität Ihrer Produktinformationen zu erhöhen und Ihnen die gleichzeitig die Möglichkeit zu geben, sie unkompliziert und sofort an alle Kanäle zu verteilen. Mit dem Master PIM MediaCenter steht Ihnen eine Download-Plattform für Ihre Handelspartner zur Verfügung. Freigegebene Sortimente können bei Bedarf direkt vom Kunden genau so herunter geladen werden, wie sie es wünschen - und wann sie es wünschen. Mit der Master PIM ContentBox zeigen Sie Ihre Produktinformationen per Direktverbindung auf Ihrer Website an und über den 3rd-Party Access übergeben Sie Ihr freigegebenes Sortiment auf dem schnellsten Weg in jedes andere Zielsystem. Neue Produkte sind damit schnellstmöglich am Markt.


Sofort loslegen mit Master PIM.

Mit Master PIM bieten wir eine sofort einsatzbereite PIM-Lösung für alle Unternehmen, die Ihre Produktinformationen zentral verwalten möchten. Möchten Sie mehr über PIM erfahren? Wir beraten Sie gern in einem kostenlosen Gespräch.

Zum Kontaktformular
Katimex Website

Im Einsatz bei KATIMEX:

„Wir schätzen sehr die gute Zusammenarbeit und gute Betreuung bei der PIM-Einführung.“

Fatima Cremer
Project Specialist, KATIMEX Cielker GmbH

Lesen Sie hier, wie die KATIMEX Cielker GmbH aus Jünkerath über die ContentBox und Master PIM aktuelle Produktdaten live auf der neuen Website anzeigt. Und das Folgeprojekt hat schon begonnen...

Mehr über Master PIM bei Katimex
Katimex Website

ContentBox powered by Master PIM

Bei uns sind Sie in guter Gesellschaft.

Diese Unternehmen haben bereits Ihre Produktinformationen mit Master PIM optimiert.

  • SUND Holding
  • Deiss
  • Katimex Cielker GmbH
  • Alfred Horn GmbH
  • Kathrein
  • Bingold
  • Heinz Hesse KG
  • Wille GmbH
  • Edgar Borrmann GmbH & Co. KG
  • Lindig Fördertechnik GmbH
  • Funke
  • ASW GmbH & Co. KG
  • ASW GmbH & Co. KG
  • OTDV.de

PIM-Integration Schritt für Schritt

Laden Sie hier das kostenlose E-Book herunter und werden Sie selbst zum PIM-Experten.

Zum Download

Kostenfreies E-Book

PIM Schritt für Schritt.

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie immer Up-to-date. Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stehts die aktuellsten Informationen zu Master PIM.

✔ Produktinformationen
✔ Company News
✔ Tipps und Tricks

Jetzt eintragen!